The TopSea brand

The ocean: where it all begins.

The origin of life is in the water. Today, however, more and more consumers recognise that the richness of our seas is not infinite. At the same time, the demand for species-appropriate fish farming, sustainable management and the responsible handling of resources and related wildlife is growing.

This is how we define the core of the TopSea brand: premium quality fish and seafood products from Asia.

Controlled goods on the way to Europe.

TopSea is a trademark of LENK Seafood Services GmbH which is firmly rooted in Asia. Since 2003, the company has brought high quality fish and seafood to Europe as an importer, trading partner and service partner. It’s what customers from manufacturing and commerce, food service, home delivery services and C&C rely on. Overall, goods exceeding 10,000t are processed annually.

The headquarters in Bangkok has the complete responsibility of directly monitoring quality and compliance with all the required standards at the site of the raw materials. In this way, European consumers of the TopSea brand can be confident in their enjoyment of responsible and high quality food at all stages of production.

Die Marke TopSea

Der Ozean: wo alles beginnt.

Der Ursprung des Lebens liegt im Wasser. Heute erkennen aber immer mehr Verbraucher, dass der Reichtum unserer Meere nicht unendlich ist. Gleichzeitig wächst die Forderung nach artgerechter Fischzucht, nachhaltiger Bewirtschaftung und verantwortungsvollem Umgang mit Ressourcen und Mitgeschöpfen.

Genau so definieren wir den Kern der Marke TopSea: Fisch und Seafood-Produkte in Premium-Qualität aus Asien.

Kontrollierte Ware auf dem Weg nach Europa.

TopSea ist eine Marke der LENK Seafood Services GmbH, die fest in Asien verwurzelt ist. Seit 2003 bringt das Unternehmen als Importeur, Handels- und Servicepartner hochwertige Fisch und Meeresfrüchte nach Europa. Darauf vertrauen Kunden aus Industrie und Handel, Food Service, Heimdienste und C&C. Insgesamt werden so jährlich über 10.000t Warenvolumen betreut.

Der Stammsitz in Bangkok bietet die lückenlose Gewähr, direkt am Ort der Rohware die Qualität und Einhaltung sämtlicher geforderter Standards zu kontrollieren. So können europäische Verbraucher auch bei der Marke TopSea sicher sein, ein über alle Produktionsstufen hinweg verantwortungsvolles und hochwertiges Lebensmittel zu genießen.